Need a Paper Done?

Dubayoo

For those who are stuck in a rut either because the deadline's too soon or they just have writer's block, I'm seriously offering to write your university course papers in exchange for in-game currency.  I've calculated the costs, and once converted to credits at market prices, it's considerably cheaper than the price you'd pay for a paid essay.

The going rate is $20m per page and give me 1 day per 5 pages you need completed.  For a 15 page term paper, that's $300m, or 40 credits at $7.5m per credit.  That's $140 in real life cash which is significantly less than the price you'll find here of $480.75https://payforessay.net/

If demand for this goes up, I might have to increase the price, so keep that in mind.  Also, understand that I can't work on everyone's papers at once, so the earlier you ask for it to get done, the sooner your deadline can be met.

If you have questions about my expertise, let me know.  I graduated from university with honors several years ago with my degree in economics and finance, and I'm extremely well read across the liberal arts.  If there's something out there I don't know, I'll easily research it and can connect it to what I already know anyway.  

I know a lot of people post here for the memes, but if you know me, then you know I'm not joking here.  This is a serious offer for those who need serious service.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

Whether you're a student who's saying you'll write your paper yourself, or you're a competitor who's offering a free product with no quality, it's not clear why you said that.

• Upvote 1

I just use easybib for bibliographies: http://www.easybib.com/

What subject do you have in mind for a sample?

7 hours ago, Paul Warburg said:

Your choice. Easybib doesnt cover everything in APA and MLA. Just the works cited. 

It's the same style.  Bibliographies just include sources you didn't actively cite in your piece.